This week’s Sony Open represents the first full-field PGA Tour event of 2021 and also the last tournament to be played in Hawaii this year. After four rounds from Waialae Country Club, 12 more months will pass before picturesque scenes and primetime viewing are piped into living rooms across the continental United States.

You can watch the 2021 Sony Open in Hawaii online starting on Thursday in the United States, as Golf Channel has its online stream for all four rounds of the tournament from Waialae Country Club Course in Hawaii.

The course setup will be wildly different than what we saw last week, which is great because variance is always a good thing when it comes to golf. So enjoy the farewell for another year to the 50th state and what should be another extremely compelling event.

Rounds 1-2 — Thursday-Friday

Live TV coverage: 7-10:30 p.m. on Golf Channel
Live stream online: 7-10:30 p.m. on fuboTV (Try for free)

Round 3 — Saturday

Round starts: 1 p.m.

Live TV coverage: 7-10:30 p.m. on Golf Channel
Live stream online: 7-10:30 p.m. on fuboTV (Try for free) and

Radio: 5-10:30 p.m. on PGA Tour Radio

Round 4 — Sunday

Round starts: Noon

Live TV coverage: 6-10 p.m. on Golf Channel
Live stream online: 6-10 p.m. on fuboTV (Try for free) and

Sony Open Round 1 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

12:10 p.m. – Vaughn Taylor, Kyle Stanley, Erik van Rooyen
12:20 p.m. – Jamie Lovemark, Andres Gonzales, Adam Schenk
12:30 p.m. – Parker McLachlin, Fabián Gómez, Henrik Norlander
12:40 p.m. – Kevin Kisner, Brendon Todd, Jim Herman
12:50 p.m. – Ryan Armour, Brice Garnett, Martin Trainer
1:00 p.m. – Ted Potter Jr., William McGirt, Troy Merritt
1:10 p.m. – Ryan Palmer, Keegan Bradley, Austin Cook
1:20 p.m. – Nick Taylor, Kevin Tway, Keith Mitchell
1:30 p.m. – Jim Furyk, Brendan Steele, Robert Streb
1:40 p.m. – Bo Van Pelt, Chris Kirk, Robby Shelton
1:50 p.m. – Rhein Gibson, Roger Sloan, Takumi Kanaya
2:00 p.m. – Rob Oppenheim, Eric Dugas, Ben Taylor
4:50 p.m. – D.J. Trahan, K.J. Choi, Luke List
5:00 p.m. – Matt Jones, Kyoung-Hoon Lee, Will Gordon
5:10 p.m. – Charley Hoffman, Matt Every, James Hahn
5:20 p.m. – Charles Howell III, C.T. Pan, Hudson Swafford
5:30 p.m. – Marc Leishman, Webb Simpson, Collin Morikawa
5:40 p.m. – Sergio Garcia, Hideki Matsuyama, Joaquin Niemann
5:50 p.m. – Brian Gay, Patton Kizzire, J.T. Poston
6:00 p.m. – Jimmy Walker, Sung Kang, Michael Thompson
6:10 p.m. – Nick Watney, Mackenzie Hughes, Cameron Davis
6:20 p.m. – David Hearn, Xinjun Zhang, Mark Hubbard
6:30 p.m. – Nelson Ledesma, MJ Daffue, Chase Seiffert
6:40 p.m. – Shane Bertsch, Brandon Hagy, Evan Kawai

Tee No. 10

12:10 p.m. – Bo Hoag, Harry Higgs, Russell Henley
12:20 p.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Peter Malnati, J.J. Spaun
12:30 p.m. – Bill Haas, Jhonattan Vegas, Talor Gooch
12:40 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Chez Reavie, Sebastián Muñoz
12:50 p.m. – Carlos Ortiz, Cameron Smith, Sungjae Im
1:00 p.m. – Matt Kuchar, Adam Scott, Harris English
1:10 p.m. – Zach Johnson, Billy Horschel, Russell Knox
1:20 p.m. – Kevin Na, Nate Lashley, Wesley Bryan
1:30 p.m. – Scott Brown, Sam Ryder, Abraham Ancer
1:40 p.m. – Bronson Burgoon, Danny Lee, Tyler McCumber
1:50 p.m. – Rafael Campos, Mark Anderson, Ryosuke Kinoshita
2:00 p.m. – Nick Hardy, Hank Lebioda, Doug Ghim
4:50 p.m. – Jerry Kelly, Aaron Baddeley, Emiliano Grillo
5:00 p.m. – Y.E. Yang, Ryo Ishikawa, Sepp Straka
5:10 p.m. – Hunter Mahan, Branden Grace, Brian Stuard
5:20 p.m. – Stewart Cink, Pat Perez, Richy Werenski
5:30 p.m. – Jason Kokrak, Lanto Griffin, Michael Kim
5:40 p.m. – Davis Love III, Brandt Snedeker, Andrew Landry
5:50 p.m. – Vijay Singh, Grayson Murray, Andrew Putnam
6:00 p.m. – Satoshi Kodaira, Si Woo Kim, Daniel Berger
6:10 p.m. – Tim Wilkinson, Brian Harman, Tom Hoge
6:20 p.m. – Mike Weir, Anirban Lahiri, Matthew NeSmith
6:30 p.m. – In-hoi Hur, Michael Gligic, Michael Gellerman
6:40 p.m. – Chris Baker, Jinichiro Kozuma, Kramer Hickok

4 Myths About The COVID-19 Vaccine That Aren’t True

Previous article

How to Find Out Who Owns a Cell Phone Number

Next article

More by this Author

Based on your Interest


Comments are closed.